DPD Tracking Notification

                                                    Careers

New Products   Catering Equipment   Vitrified Hotelware  Tea & Coffee   Housewares   Cutlery

Why Zodiac?

Join our fast growing customer base and take advantage of our ever-expanding product portfolio, carefully selected to meet market demands and trends at competitive prices. At Zodiac we have a designated team constantly looking for the 'next big thing'.

  • Established distributor for over 40 years
  • Extensive stock holding in Birmingham 
  • Competitive prices
  • Exceptional order completion rate 
  • Efficient logistic operations 
  • Exclusive distributor of Sunnex

Find out more

 

 

 

 

Latest News
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Wooden Presentation Crates
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
Conical Bowls
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
University Freshers Pack
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
Ready Steady Bake!
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
Soup Of The Day!
Wednesday, 14 August 2019
Afternoon Tea Week!
Wednesday, 7 August 2019
Cast Iron Cookware
Friday, 2 August 2019
New Orion Ston
Thursday, 25 July 2019
Customisable Serving Trolleys
Thursday, 18 July 2019
Make Your Holiday Cocktails!

 

Milan Host

Become A Distributor          Email List

 

 

Need some help? Call Us: 0121 415 2540
 
Total: £0.00   View Basket